Menu Close
For General Enquiries:
Call 01782 757066 or email Foundation.Trust@port-vale.co.uk

Staff

Foundation Management

Tom Sherratt Head of Scheme: Tom.Sherratt@port-vale.co.uk

Kevin Sanders Operations Manager: Kevin.Sanders@port-vale.co.uk

Football Development 

Kyle Adams Football Development Manager: Kyle.Adams@port-vale.co.uk

Health and Inclusion 

Sarah Minshall Inclusion Manager: Sarah.Minshall@port-vale.co.uk

School Sport

Danielle Woolridge School Sport Manager: Danielle.Woolridge@port-vale.co.uk

Administration 

Tana OwenFoundation Administrator: Tana.Owen@port-vale.co.uk

Molly RoweBusiness Administration Apprentice

Media

Dan TownleyMedia and Communications: Dan.Townley@port-vale.co.uk

Community Coaches

Nick Ridgeway

Luke Sinclair

Jake Smith

Jake Mountford

Megan Hanks

Chloe HicksDance and performing arts lead

Zach Siwiec

Matt Hill

CJ Rowley

Lewis Beeston

Drew Miller

Beau Miller

Ethan Walker

Dwayne Spencer

Olivia Brookes

Carl Holdcroft

Muhammad Anis RazaSports Apprentice

Ladies Coaches

Ashley Thompson

David Wright

Paige Wiliams

Beverley Clarke

Ryan Shaw

Charlotte Glover

William Meakin

Kirsty Meakin

Landen Burton